Museum Shop | Jewelry



Chakra Jewelry feaures the seven stones of the Chakra: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Topaz, Iolite and Amethyst. Chakra is a word derived from the Sanskrit word for \"wheel\". There are seven major energy fields (wheels) in the body stimulated by the colors of the rainbow: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo and Violet. The Chakra stones correlate to those energy fields. A Chakra chart is included with purchase. Chakra Chip Thread Necklace 16\", Sterling Silver Clasp.


Regular Price $10.00
Shipping Cost $5.10

Member Price $9.00 
Verify Member Number

About Us | Location | Calendar | Contact Us