Contact Us

Call or Fax:



Staff Directory

John Lizzadro: Executive Director
Dorothy Asher: Museum Director
Laura McCall: Museum Shop Manager
Museum Shop
Sara Kurth: Museum Educator

Board of Directors

Martin Hare
Joseph F. Lizzadro
John Nicholas
Steven Morley, Mayor City of Elmhurst
Gina Nicholas
Mary Kies, Elmhurst Park District
Jeffrey Moy
John Lizzadro, Jr.
Louis Lizzadro
Karen Stuefen, School District 205

Email address
for general information:

Or use this contact form to get in touch